Locate:
Goodwill Industries International, Inc.
Default Banner

Goodwill SCSEP Locations

Join us on
Social Media
For immediate help finding a job, call:
Contact Us

Goodwill SCSEP Locations

Goodwill Industries currently operates the SCSEP program in six locations:

New Mexico
Goodwill Industries of New Mexico
5000 San Mateo Boulevard, N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: (505) 881-6401

SCSEP Program Manager: Amy Kindrick
E-mail: akindrick@goodwillnm.org

Pennsylvania
Goodwill Keystone Area, Inc.
1250 Virginia Drive
Suite 130
Fort Washington, PA 19034

SCSEP Program Manager: Diane Selwood
Phone: (215) 653-7095
E-mail: dselwood@yourgoodwill.org

Indiana
Goodwill Industries of Central Indiana, Inc.
1635 West Michigan Street
Indianapolis, IN 46222

SCSEP Program Manager: Charlene Williams
Phone: (317) 264-1313
E-mail: cwilliams@goodwill-indy.org

Arizona
Goodwill Industries of Central Arizona
417 North 16th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85006

SCSEP Program Manager: Suzanne Rawlings
Phone: (602) 254-2222
E-mail: suzanne.rawlings@goodwillaz.org

Virginia
Goodwill Industries of the Valleys, Inc.
Workforce Development Division
1076 Jefferson Highway
Staunton, VA 24401

SCSEP Program Manager: Gale Vest
Phone: (540) 213-1332
E-mail: gvest@workforce-development.org

Washington
Tacoma Goodwill Industries, Inc.
714 South 27th Street
Tacoma, WA 98409

SCSEP Program Manager: Tina Grieve
Phone: (360) 425-6929
E-mail: tgrieve@tacomagoodwill.org

SCSEP services are available in every county of the United States. If you do not live in one of the areas where Goodwill operates the program, call (877) 872-5627 or use the American Service Locator to find your local SCSEP provider.

Adam Stiska
GII Director of Mobile and Digital Strategies
Read More Posts By This Author

Your comment will be held for moderation until approved. For questions about Goodwill programs and services, please use our locator and contact your nearest Goodwill headquarters.

Join us on
Social Media
For immediate help finding a job, call:
Contact Us